KougarTrish 50 / F
"Add a little spice in your life!"
Thornton, Colorado, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2017

To view all of
KougarTrish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of outcupid.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KougarTrish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
KougarTrish 50/F
Thornton, Colorado
Right now I am interested in guys who will take pics and vids. Do you think that sounds fun?
I'd like to meet a guy here, exchange a few messages (and see a pic of your face), and if we're interested in one another, meet and see if there are any sparks. Simple and fun.
It would be great to have a deep relationship, but it has to start with a spark, don'tcha think??

My Ideal Person At this point my ideal guy would be fun and easy going. The kind of guy who really wants to meet -- like, in person -- to see if there's any attraction. And if there is, great...let the adventure begin.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Backstreet Boyz, Direction, Bruno Mars, Maroon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to go down on me

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Channing Tatum, Bruno Mars, Jason DeRulo...any guy who
can dance.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KougarTrish's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Thornton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: